Madeline Amonick, Intern, Johns Hopkins Center for Social Concern

Caroline Devereaux, YNOT Lot Coordinator, Ratscape co-producer



Board Chair:

Elaine Asal
Senior Associate, Design Strategist, Gensler

Vice Chair:

Lat Naylor
Visual Artist

Executive Committee

Salem Reiner
Associate Director of Economic Development, Johns Hopkins University

Marian Glebes
Artist, Arts Space Technical Assistance Coordinator, BARCO

Ashley Wallace
Deputy Director, Central Baltimore Partnership

Jess Baroody-Saada
Events Manager, Maryland Film Festival

Sara Benninghoff Warren
Executive Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations and Major Gifts, Maryland Institute College of Art

Zack Davidson
Director for Underwriting, Ecosystem Investment Partners

Kevin Griffin-Moreno
Director of Strategic Projects, Maryland Institute College of Art

Seema Iyer
Director of BNIA, UB Real Estate and Economic Development

Nicholas Mitchel
Founder, Noisy Tenants

Rima Namek
Principal, Cho Benn Holback + Associates

Michelle Antoinette Nelson
Poet, and Events Manager, Impact Hub Baltimore